CIVILIZATION ONE To Release New Album In November

CIVILIZATION ONE, the band led by singer Chitral “Chity” Somapala (RED CIRCUIT, ex-FIREWIND, POWER QUEST, FARO, AVALON) and bassist Pierre-Emmanuel Pélisson (MALADAPTIVE, ex-HEAVENLY), will release its second album in November via Limb Music.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Aazis
02. Calling The Gods
03. Land In Flames
04. Arch Angel
05. Evil Eye
06. Hell Awaiting
07. True Believer
08. Reunite
09. The Supernatural Virtue
10. New World

A video for the song “The Land In Flames”, which features a guest solo by Sascha Gerstner (HELLOWEEN), will be released to coincide with the CD’s arrival.

CIVILIZATION ONE released its first album, “Revolution Rising”, in 2007 on Metal Heaven in Europe and Spiritual Beast in Japan.

In 2008, CIVILIZATION ONE made a huge impact in Somapala’s home country of Sri Lanka as it was the first international metal act to ever play there, performing in front of 4,000 people.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *