CORRECTIONS HOUSE: First Song Released

“Hoax The System’, the first video from CORRECTIONS HOUSE, the new collective featuring Mike IX Williams (EYEHATEGOD), Scott Kelly (NEUROSIS), Sanford Parker (NACHTMYSTIUM) and Bruce Lamont (YAKUZA), can be seen below. The clip was created by Mortichrome Productions.

CORRECTIONS HOUSE has scheduled a string a rare live shows in January/February. The 19-date trek will commence on January 21 in Brooklyn, New York and wind its way through much of the of the East Coast before concluding in Denver, Colorado. Special solo sets by Parker, Lamont, Kelly and Williams will be performed prior to closing each night as CORRECTIONS HOUSE.