Canadian band CROMLECH will release its debut album, “Ave Mortis”, in September via My Graveyard Productions.

Formed in 2011 in Toronto, CROMLECH “presents a dark gloomy epic/doom sound” which “is the antithesis to all that is trivial and banal in heavy metal,” according to a press release. “Thunderous drumming, extended dual guitar melodies and songcrafting on a truly epic scale sets CROMLECH apart in a genre plagued by generic rock clichés and fashion conscious trendsters.”

“Ave Mortis” track listing:

01. Ave Mortis
02. For A Red Dawn
03. Honor
04. To See Them Driven Before You
05. Of The Eagle And The Trident
06. Lend Me Your Steel
07. Amongst The Tombs
08. Shadow And Flame



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *