D-A-D: ‘We All Fall Down’ Video Released

“We All Fall Down”, the new video from Danish rockers D-A-D, can be seen below. The clip was filmed in one take before the band went on stage to the sold-out Falconer Salen in Copenhagen, Denmark in April.

“We All Fall Down” comes off D-A-D‘s 11th studio album, “DIC.NII.LAN.DAFT.ERD.ARK”, which was released last November. The follow-up to 2008’s “Monster Philosophy” was helmed by Nick Foss, who previously worked with D-A-D on such LPs as “No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims”, “Sympatico”, “Everything Glows” and “Soft Dogs”. The album title is a play on D-A-D‘s original band name DISNEYLAND AFTER DARK, which had to be changed after a threat of a lawsuit from The Walt Disney Company.

“DIC.NII.LAN.DAFT.ERD.ARK” track listing:

01. I Can’t Explain
02. I Want What She’s Got
03. The Last Time In Neverland
04. New Age Moving In
05. The End
06. Wild Things In The Woods
07. Breaking Them Heart By Heart
08. Fast On Wheels
09. My Lips Are Sealed
10. The Place Of The Heart
11. I Won’t Find Out
12. We All Fall Down




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *