DAMNATION PLAN: New Song Available For Streaming

Finnish metallers DAMNATION PLAN will release their new album, “The Wakening”, on March 12 via Coroner Records. The CD, which was mixed and masterered by Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH, NIGHTINGALE) at Unisound studios in Örebro, Sweden, combines clean and theatrical vocals (courtesy of Asim Searah, formerly of KIUAS) and harsh vocals (Tommy Tuovinen of MYGRAIN) in a massive and uncompromised progressive melodic death metal masterpiece.

“The Wakening” track listing:

01. Intro
02. The Unknown Presence
03. Blindsighted
04. The Wakening
05. Edge Of Machinery
06. Crimson Skies
07. Walk Of Illusion
08. Ashes
09. Resurrected (Within Ourselves)
10. Grand World Anthem

You can listen to the “The Wakening” ttile track at this location.


Antti Lauri – Lead Guitar
Jarkko Lunnas – Drums
Asim Searah – Clean Vocals
Tommy Tuovinen – Harsh and Clean Vocals
Jukka Vehkamaa – Bass
Kalle Niininen – Rhythm Guitar





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *