DANIELE LIVERANI: ‘Mysterious Impulse’ Video Released

Perhaps better known as the keyboardist and musical mastermind behind TWINSPIRITS, COSMICS and KHYMERA, the multi-talented Daniele Liverani is also a guitarist of considerable skill as his new instrumental album, “Eleven Mysteries”, will show when it arrives on July 20 via Lion Music.

While “Eleven Mysteries” is basically a guitar-oriented release, the overall vibe of all the songs is definitely more like a “conceptual instrumental album” where guitar has the role of a “virtual singer.” Musically, there’s some intense shred, but also some very melodic moments, and the musicianship and arrangements of the talented lineup involved helped to create a wide variety of atmospheres and different musical moments; due to the skills and different influences of the various musicians — drummer Paco Barilla, bassist Tony Dickinson and keyboardist Marco Zago. However, this not only an album for guitar lovers, but for anyone that appreciates musical composition on a more general level with lots to discover in and each and every track along with a first class production.

“Eleven Mysteries” track listing:

01. Mysterious Impulse
02. Inspiration
03. Nervous Forces
04. Supreme Gladness
05. All Is Pure
06. Giving
07. Humiliation
08. Regeneration
09. Freedom
10. Survive
11. Eternal

A performance video for the track “Mysterious Impulse” can be seen below.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *