DARK CONFESSIONS: ‘Biohazard’ Video Released

“Biohazard”, the new video from Murcia, Spain-based extreme metallers DARK CONFESSIONS, can be seen below. The clip was produced by the bandmembers themselves, directed by Victor M. López and with the help of Henry Menacho.

“Biohazard” comes off DARK CONFESSIONS‘ debut album, “Insanity”, which was released on December 3 via Art Gates Records (except in Spain, where it was issued at the end of October). The CD was recorded at UltraSound Studios 2 in Portugal with producer Daniel Cardoso (NOCTEM, ANGELUS APATRIDA, ANNEKE VANGIERSBERGEN). The artwork was designed by Brazil’s Marcelo Vasco (SATYRICON, SLAYER, JOB FOR A COWBOY, NOCTEM, SOULFLY).

“Insanity” track listing:

01. Frozen Soul
02. My Turn
03. Sea Of Oblivion
04. Biohazard
05. The Voice Of The Apocalypse
06. Prelude To Tragedy
07. Scars Of Insanity
08. Denigration
09. Inferno Infection
10. Distorted Reality
11. Bloodshed




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *