DE LIRIUM’S ORDER: ‘Veniversum’ Samples Available

Audio samples of the tracks that are set to appear on “Veniversum”, the third album from Finnish technical death metallers DE LIRIUM’S ORDER (DLO), can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The CD is scheduled for release on March 16 via DLO Productions, distributed by Inverse Records.

According to a press release, “Veniversum” is “not to be taken lightly — its compelling sounds, myriad instruments, and incredible solos combined with unprecedented musical madness leaves you puzzled and wanting more.. will you survive this blasting inferno?”

“Veniversum” track listing:

01. Autistic Savant
02. .44
03. Maximum Sentence
04. Seppuku
05. The Gravity of Crime
06. Schizophrenic
07. My Kingdom from Baekdu
08. The Aftermath

DE LIRIUM’S ORDER‘s “twisted riffs and trashing talent have built the band strong cult following, and with over 800,000 views and moew than 3,000 followers in YouTube, DLO‘s Ukri Suvilehto is himself a wonder child among the modern death metal drummers.”