DEAD COWBOY’S SLUTS To Release ‘The Hand Of Death’ In September

French death/thrash metallers DEAD COWBOY’S SLUTS will release their debut album, “The Hand Of Death”, on September 19 via MO Music.

A trailer for the CD can be seen below.

“The Hand Of Death” track listing:

01. B.T.K.
02. Asylum Breakout
03. I Will Hunt You Down
04. Lusk
05. Must Be Broken
06. Criminal
07. Purify By Fire
08. This Hate
09. Gates Of Perdition
10. Skull Crusher
11. Life, Death, And Its Painful Intervening Period
12. The Hand Of Death Pt. 1
13. The Hand Of Death Pt. 2
14. Backdraft

According to a press release, DEAD COWBOY’S SLUTS is “a metal band that contrasts clearly with the current scene with their simple and effective music directly issued from the great period of the ’90s. They prove it with their first album, in which their heavy riffs have not finished to make us headbang.”


Leclerc Benjamin – Vocals
Leclerc Mathieu – Guitar
Plathey Pierre – Guitar
Djinadou Morgan – Bass
Thiebault Guillaume – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *