DEADBORN Featuring Ex-NECROPHAGIST Members: New Song Available For Streaming

German death metallers DEADBORN, who feature in their ranks former members of NECROPHAGIST and JACK SLATER, have inked a deal with Apostasy Records. The band’s sophomore album, “Mayhem Maniac Machine”, will be released on April 20. The nine-song CD was again recorded at Iguana Studios (NECROPHAGIST) with producer Christoph Brandes.

“Mayhem Maniac Machine” rack listing:

01. Premises Of Cryonics
02. Profanatic Reanimation
03. Bionic Abomination
04. Insane Motor Cortex
05. Replicants Device
06. Slaves Of Megatron
07. Reinvented Power Process
08. Second Order Cybernetics
09. Kraftwerk D

The song “Bionic Abomination” is available for streaming using the SoundCloud player below.

DEADBORN‘s debut album, “Stigma Eternal”, came out in October 2007 via Massacre Records.


Mario Petrovic (ex-NECROPHAGIST) – Vocals
Slavek Foltyn (ex-NECROPHAGIST) – Drums
Jo Morath – Rhythm Guitar
Kevin Olasz (ex-JACK SLATER) – Lead Guitar