DEF LEPPARD releases 1st ever live album


Rock legends Def Leppard are back with their first ever live album Mirror Ball: Live More, available TODAY, June 7th at – the Rock, Metal, Punk download site. The double disc album, which also contains a bonus DVD of live performances and behind the scenes footage, captures the group’s legendary concert experience, bringing together live versions of classic Leppard hits such as “Pour Some Sugar on Me,” “Rock of Ages,” “Foolin’,” “Hysteria,” “Photograph” and an incredible rendition of “Bringing on the Heartache.” In addition, the band has also added three new studio tracks “Undefeated,” “It’s All About Believin’” and “Kings of the World” — all of which are undeniably Leppard.

Mirror Ball: Live More

Def Leppard is kicking off their massive 48 city summer tour on June 15th in West Palm Beach, Florida. Tickets for the Live Nation produced tour are on sale now at and (for a list of tour dates go to Joining Def Leppard for this highly anticipated tour are Seattle rock legends Heart

With more than 65 million albums sold worldwide and two prestigious Diamond Awards to their credit, Def Leppard–Joe Elliott (vocals), Vivian Campbell (guitar), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass) and Rick Allen (drums)—continues to be one of the most important forces in rock music. Over the course of their career, the band has produced a series of classic groundbreaking albums that set the sound for generations of music fans and artists. The group’s spectacular live shows, filled with powerful melodic rock anthems, have become synonymous with their name. For the past thirty years the band’s concerts have become must-see events and have quickly made them and institution in the touring industry, as they continue to sell out arenas worldwide.

For more information go to