DENOUNCEMENT PYRE: Entire New Album Available For Streaming

“Almighty Alcanum”, the second album from the Australian black/death metal band DENOUNCEMENT PYRE, is available for streaming in its entirety as a single track using the Mixcloud player below (courtesy of Decibel magazine). Due on January 22 via Hells Headbangers on both CD and LP formats, the follow-up to 2010’s “World Cremation” is described in a press release as “a veritable abyss of fiery, blackened death metal, but now sharper and more focused than ever.” The effort was mastered at Endarker Studio in Östergötland, Sweden.

“Almighty Alcanum” track listing:

01. Intro: Breath Of Tehom
02. An Extension Of The Void
03. Almighty Arcanum
04. He Who Conquers All
05. The Deceiver
06. Drakon: All Is One
07. Circle Of Serpents
08. Darkness Manifest
09. The Redeemer

Hells Headbangers recently released a DENOUNCEMENT PYRE seven-inch EP titled “Darkness Manifest”. The effort featured one track from the forthcoming album plus an additional song that is exclusive to this release. Both cuts were recorded during different sessions to those for the album, so they are unique to this release.


Denouncement Pyre – "Almighty Arcanum" by Decibelmagazine on Mixcloud



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *