DERELICT To Release ‘Perpetuation’ In April

Montreal, Quebec, Canada-based technical death metallers DERELICT will release their new album, “Perpetuation”, on April 20. Vocalist Eric Burnet states, “The date coincides with our Montreal CD-release show, which will kick off a run of similar events around Quebec and Ontario, followed by some tours in the summer and fall.”

“Perpetuation” track listing:

01. Perpetuation
02. Spoils Of War
03. Expiry
04. Digital Birthright
05. Intricate Decay
06. Olympic
07. Ergogenic
08. Recreated
09. Yours To Surpass
10. Shackles Of Indoctrination
11. The Iridium Layer
12. Emergence

A teaser video, a performance of the guitar solo from “Shackles Of Indoctrination”, can be seen below.

For more information, visit