DEVIL I KNOW To Release Debut Album Next Month

Finnish rock group DEVIL I KNOW will release its self-tilted debut album on November 23 via Inverse Records.

According to a press release, DEVIL I KNOW is a fresh breath of American-style melodic hard rock influenced by the likes of HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, AVENGED SEVENFOLD and even BLACK LABEL SOCIETY. The band’s songs do contain some familiar elements but these guys are no copycats — they have their own sound and that sound happens to be pretty damn good!

Driven by catchy singalong choruses, heavy rock riffs and high-quality production, DEVIL I KNOW is on its way to something bigger. Their songs have already received airplay on the Finnish rock-oriented radio stations.

A digital single, “Scream And Shout”, is now available. The song’s official video can be seen below.

“Devil I Know” track listing:

01. Scream ‘N’ Shout
02. One Last Dance
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Bells of Death
05. Blow Me
06. Insomnia
07. Overrated
08. Not Anymore
09. Other Side


Matias Melleri – Guitar, Vox
Roni Seppänen – Guitar
Olli Vartiainen – Drums
Jani Aaltonen – Bass