DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS: New Song Available For Streaming

Polish blackened death metal act DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS recently inked a deal with Lifeforce Records. The band’s third album, “Simulacra”, will be released on July 30 in Europe and July 31 in North America. Wrapped in breathtaking artwork created by Xaay (NILE, KAMELOT, NECROPHAGIST), the CD features guest appearances by Orion (BEHEMOTH, VESANIA), Jacek Grecki (LOST SOUL) and Roman Berežnicki (LECTER) as well as session synth / samples / fx appearance by Flumen (ASGAARD) and Lestath (METRANSMISSIONAL).

According to a press release, DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS is considered to be one of Poland’s leading and most innovative modern black/death metal acts. Critically acclaimed records and intense touring along with some of the biggest names onto the metal scene made them one of the most promising acts on the European map of extreme music. After a row of personal problems that eventually caused several lineup changes and temporary stage absence, the band strikes back with the brand new opus, “Simulacra”, and is now ready to take the scene by storm again.

“Simulacra” track listing:

01. Icaros
02. Legions Of Chaos
03. Lilith
04. Fear No Gods
05. Scream Of The Lambs
06. Spiritual Blackout
07. Vi Veri Vniversum Vivus Vici
08. The Last Farwell
09. Solitude (instrumental)

The song “Icaros” can be streamed below.