DigitalMetalWorld Inks U.S. Distribution Deal With Chilean Thrashers Warchest

Digitalmetalworld has signed a distribution deal with Chilean thrash metal band Warchest to release the band’s first LP “Aftershock” on digital format in the U.S.

The track listing for “Aftershock” is:

1. Aftershock
2. The Entrance
3. Contradiction
4. Warchest
5. Prelude
6. Let Me Down
7. Alone
8. Mental Mess
9. Army of Revolution
10. Fear of the Machine

The band previously released a video for the song “Aftershock” on YouTube