DISGUISE: New Album Preview

Italian black/death metal band DISGUISE will release its new album, “Second Coming”, on January 16 via My Kingdom Music.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Fragile Certain Death
02. I Am Alone
03. The Origin Of The Unknown
04. Eclipse
05. Repressed Rage
06. To Dominate
07. Claustrophobic Fate
08. Second Coming

According to a press release, DISGUISE “come back after four years of apparent silence, giving life, after 13 years of career, to their most mature, complete and personal creature. ‘Second Coming’ reaches the highest levels of aggressivity revealing the most hateful and insane feelings of the human sickness. Perverse vocals and sorrowful atmospheres in the old MAYHEM style are the frame for a violent black metal with shades of modern metal, enriched by the assault of the death as only SATYRICON, DARK FUNERAL and MARDUK have been able to performing during the last years.”




DISGUISE “Second Coming” album preview by My Kingdom Music