Divine Ascension Comments On Upcoming Album “As The Truth Appears” And Record Release Show

Divine Ascension will be releasing the new album “As The Truth Appears” on October 11th, 2011 through Nightmare Records. The band has now checked in with the following update about the release:

“Greetings all, the time has finally arrived to launch our debut album. This is set to be a killer night for all who attend. We will be joined on the night by another great Melbourne band Rainshadow releasing their eagerly awaited new album. Also on the bill are Australia’s answer to Rhapsody Of Fire, Bane Of Winterstorm (formally Winterstorm). There are still a couple of acts to be confirmed to round off this huge event, so stay tuned!

“It would be great to see all our supports that have followed us over the years, far and wide, at the show. We’ll be around in the crowd before and after our set watching the other acts so we’ll have plenty of time to catch up with you all and meet up with any new followers. The Facebook event page is here.

“We will obviously be selling the album on the night along with new t-shirts and hoodies. But you can also pre-order your copy now at Nightmare Records’ online store if you want it a few days before the show to get in some early listens here.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Answers
2. Visionary
3. In My Mind
4. Vision Divine
5. Guided By Osiris
6. One Last Caress
7. Garden of Evil
8. Another Battlefield
9. Civilization
10. Unscathed