DRAGONSCLAW – New Promo Video Featuring Samples From Upcoming Debut Album ‘Prophecy’

Traditional Power metal metal band DRAGONSCLAW – have uploaded an album promo video featuring samples from all 10 tracks from their upcoming debut album ‘Prophecy’

The album features Guest Vocals from Blaze Bayley (Iron maiden / Wolfsbane) and Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edens Curse/Edge OF Forever).

The video can be viewed here:


The band will be making an announcement in the coming weeks regarding album release wordwide.

three full length tracks can be heard at the bands reverb nation page here


Or here


Vocalist Giles Lavery gives the following update:

It has been a busy last few weeks talking to labels and we are happy to say we have it narrowed down to a few choices, and we will be making a decision in the next few weeks…

it will be a hard choice, we have met some very supportive metal loving label folks so far.

We have had an amazing response to our promo video for ”Defenders Of The Skies” and had email from all over the world, Europe , USA, Russia to name a few… A special

mention must be made to the amazing Greek and German metal fans who have written us and supported us at this early stage, I will never forget this ! you guys are the best!

Please feel free to stop by our Facebook, Youtube or Reverb-nation pages, there will be regular updates and some cool stuff going on closer to the album release!


1- Darkness Within
2- Fight For Your Life
3- Defenders Of The Skies
4 – Angels In White
5 – Prophecy
6 – Life Through Anubis’ Eyes
7 – Devil’s Firey Dance
8 – Rising Power
9 – Unknown Horizon
10 – Revolutionary Suicide

Dragonsclaw - Prophecy

Dragonsclaw – Prophecy

Dragonsclaw - Promo Photo