DREAM THEATER: London Footage Available

Quality fan-filmed video footage of DREAM THEATER‘s February 10 headlining concert at the Wembley Arena in London, England can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Bridges In The Sky
02. 6:00
03. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
04. Surrounded
05. The Root Of All Evil
06. Drum Solo
07. A Fortune In Lies
08. Outcry
09. The Silent Man (acoustic)
10. Beneath The Surface (acoustic)
11. On The Backs Of Angels
12. War Inside My Head
13. The Test That Stumped Them All
14. The Spirit Carries On
15. Breaking All Illusions


16. Pull Me Under

DREAM THEATER‘s new album, “A Dramatic Turn Of Events”, sold 36,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to enter The Billboard 200 chart at position No. 8. The band’s previous CD, 2009’s “Black Clouds Silver Linings”, opened with 40,000 units to land at No. 6. This was roughly in line with the first-week tally registered by its predecessor, “Systematic Chaos”, which shifted 36,000 copies in 2007 to enter the chart at No. 19. 2005’s “Octavarium” premiered with 27,000 copies to debut at No. 36.

DREAM THEATER was among the nominees in the “Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance” category at the 54th annual Grammy Awards, which was held on Sunday, February 12 at Staples Center in Los Angeles.