Drummer Alex Rüdinger has left Canadian metallers THREAT SIGNAL. “A lot has been changing for me in recent months and I’ve decided that it is time to move on from THREAT SIGNAL and pursue other things. I made some good friends in that band and had some good experiences. I wish them all the best of luck with their future musical endeavors.

“I have some new and exciting things going on and I couldn’t be more stoked about them. An announcement will be made on the topic in the near future, so be on the lookout!”

THREAT SIGNAL‘s third, self-titled album was released last October via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded at Planet Z studios in Hadley, Massachusetts with producer Chris “Zeuss” Harris (CHIMAIRA, HATEBREED, ALL THAT REMAINS, THE ACACIA STRAIN, BORN OF OSIRIS, SHADOWS FALL).

“Threat Signal” track listing:

01. Uncensored
02. Comatose
03. New World Order
04. Trust In None
05. Face The Day
06. Fallen Disciples
07. Disposition
08. Death Before Dishonor
09. Buried Alive
10. Resistance (bonus track)

Check out the cover artwork below.



Click Here To Watch The Video



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *