DUSKMACHINE: ‘Endless’ Video Released

“Endless”, the new video from DUSKMACHINE, the band featuring PRIMAL FEAR/ex-ANNIHILATOR drummer Randy Black, ex-ANNIHILATOR bassist Russ Bergquist, guitarist Nikolai Wurk and vocalist Joe Comeau (ex-OVERKILL guitarist and former singer for such bands as ANNIHILATOR, TAD MOROSE and LIEGE LORD), can be seen below. The track comes off DUSKMACHINE‘s self-titled sophomore album, which will be released on July 26 via Massacre Records. Other songtitles set to appear on the CD include “Hands Of Fate” and “I Feel No Pain”. The effort was mixed by Achim Köhler (PRIMAL FEAR, SINNER, BRAINSTORM) and mastered by Ken Burke.

DUSKMACHINE‘s debut album, “The Final Fall”, came out in November 2005 through Twilight in Germany.

“Endless” video:


“I Feel No Pain” audio stream:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *