Dynabyte Releases “Wave” Music Video

Italy’s Dynabyte has posted a music video online for the song “Wave,” which is taken from the album “2KX.” You can check out the clip below.

You can also listen to the song “The Mummy” taken off the same album by heading over here. The “2KX” track listing is as follows:

1. Equilibrium
2. F.T.L.
3. Normal
4. Hereditary Neuronavigation
5. Cold Wind of Fear
6. Artmix
7. Speed
8. The Mummy
9. I’m Not Scared
10. Stones
11. Wave
12. Blinded by my Light