DYNAZTY Films First-Ever Video

Stockholm, Sweden-based rockers DYNAZTY wil release their third album, “Sultans Of Sin”, on February 29. The CD was produced by Peter Tägtgren at The Abyss studio and is the band’s first to feature guitarist Mike Lavér, who joined DYNAZTY last November.

“Sultans Of Sin” track listing:

01. Come Alive
02. Raise Your Hands
03. Land Of Broken Dreams
04. Falling
05. More Than A Man
06. Love Junkie
07. The One To Blame
08. Back Again
09. Bastards Of Rock Roll
10. Sultans Of Sin

DYNAZTY filmed its first-ever video on Sunday, February 19. Time-lapse footage from the video shoot can be seen below.

DYNAZTY is taking part in this year’s edition of Melodifestivalen, the Swedish national final for the Eurovision Song Contest, with the song “Land Of Broken Dreams”.


Nils Molin (vox)
Rob Love Magnusson (guitar)
Joel Fox Apelgren (bass)
George Egg (drums)
Mike Lavér (guitar)