EBENEZER BLOOD: Debut Album Available For Streaming

Craig Silverman (ONLY LIVING WITNESS, SLAPSHOT), Steve Young (SINNERS SAINTS, CONFRONT), Robert Falzano (SHATTER MESSIAH, ANNIHILATOR), Mark Lind (SINNERS SAINTS, DUCKY BOYS) and Will Toxic (TOXIC NARCOTIC) have joined forces in a new Boston, Massachusetts-based band called EBENEZER BLOOD.

EBENEZER BLOOD began in 2010 as a recording project between Lind and Falzano. The goal of the project was to recreate a style of heavy music from the early to mid ’90s that would appeal to people in the 28-40 age bracket.

According to the group, EBENEZER BLOOD “was a militiaman killed at the Battle of Bunker Hill during the Revolutionary War. His name appears on a memorial near the site. We picked it up there.”

EBENEZER BLOOD‘s debut album, “Was This The Only Way?”, came out last fall and is available for streaming in its entirety at Bandcamp.com

“Was This The Only Way?” track listing:

01. Nothing
02. Only Enemy
03. This Revolution
04. Gunshots
05. Liars Snakes and Thieves
06. Resident Evil
07. Tensions
08. Save Me
09. Wicked Eyes
10. The Chosen Ones