ECHOES OF ETERNITY: ‘Ten Of Swords’ Video Released

“Ten Of Swords”, the new video from Los Angeles female-fronted progressive metallers ECHOES OF ETERNITY, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s second album, “As Shadows Burn”, which was released in September 2009 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records (the LP was issued in Europe through Massacre). The follow-up to 2007’s “The Forgotten Goddess” was produced and mixed by former MACHINE HEAD/SOULFLY guitarist Logan Mader, who has previously worked with GOJIRA, DIVINE HERESY, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH and CAVALERA CONSPIRACY.

“As Shadows Burn” track listing:

01. Ten Of Swords
02. A Veiled Horizon
03. Memories Of Blood And Gold
04. The Scarlet Embrace
05. Descent Of A Blackened Soul
06. Twilight Fires
07. Buried Beneath A Thousand Dreams
08. Letalis Deus
09. Funeral In The Sky

ECHOES OF ETERNITY recently announced the addition of rhythm guitarist Bryan Eagle to the group’s ranks. Eagle has been playing with the band since September 2008 and has contributed music and laid down guitar tracks on ECHOES OF ETERNITY‘s new album.


Francine Boucher – Vocals
Brandon S. Patton – Guitar
Bryan Eagle – Guitar
Duane Cowan – Bass
Kirk Carrison – Drums