ECLIPTICA: ‘Love And Misery’ Video Released

“Love And Misery”, the new video from the Austrian rock/metal band ECLIPTICA, can be seen below. The song comes off the group’s forthcoming sophomore album, “Journey Saturnine”, which will be released on January 20.

“Journey Saturnine” track listing:

01. Saturn’s Theme
02. Journey Saturnine
03. Fire! Burn!
04. Love And Misery
05. Dreamland
06. Blackened Day
07. Ready For A Ride
08. Kingdom Of Heaven
09. The Shadow
10. Condition Crestfallen
11. Attitude
12. Without You

ECLIPTICA‘s debut album, “Impetus”, was released in December 2008 via Frontiers Records.


Thomas Tieber: Vocals
Sandra Urbanek: Vocals
Van Alen: Guitars
Markus Winkler: Guitars
Alexander Basstard: Bass
Roman Daucher: Drums

For more information, visit