Edguy Posts Audio Snipets of Entire "Age Of The Joker" LP

Edguy Posts Audio Snipets of Entire “Age Of The Joker” LP

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

Edguy posted a video on YouTube that contains audio samples of the entire “Age Of The Joker” LP which is scheduled for release in North America on September 13, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was previously released this past Monday, August 26, 2011 in Europe.

Edguy is scheduled for a tour of Europe with supporting act Kottak (featuring Scorpions drummer James Kottak) this September. Metal Underground previously listed the tour dates at this location.

The track listing for “Age Of The Joker” is:

1. Robin Hood
2. Nobody’s Hero
3. Rock Of Cashel
4. Pandora’s Box
5. Breathe
6. Two Out Of Seven
7. Faces In The Darkness
8. The Arcane Guild
9. Fire On The Downline
10. Behind The Gates To Midnight World
11. Every Night Without You

The exclusive bonus track version contains the following:

1. God Fallen Silent
2. Aleister Crowley Memorial Boogie
3. Cum On Feel The Noize (Slade Cover)
4. Standing In The Rain
5. Robin Hood (Single Version)
6. Two Out Of Seven (Single Version)