EKTOMORF: ‘The One’ Video Featuring DANKO JONES To Premiere Next Week

“The One”, the new video from Hungarian extreme metallers EKTOMORF, will make its online debut next week. The clip, which features a guest appearance by Canadian rocker Danko Jones, will premiere on Tuesday, June 14 at 11:00 CET on the AFM Records YouTube channel.

A still photo can be viewed below.

“The One” comes off EKTOMORF‘s new album, “Redemption”, which was released on December 17, 2010 via AFM Records. The CD was recorded at Antfarm studios in Århus, Denmark with producer Tue Madsen, who has previously worked with DARK TRANQUILLITY, THE HAUNTED and HEAVEN SHALL BURN, among others.

“Redemption” track listing:

01. Last Fight
02. Redemption
03. I’m In Hate
04. God Will Cut You Down
05. Stay Away
06. Never Should
07. Sea Of My Misery
08. The One (feat. Danko Jones)
09. Revolution
10. Cigany
11. Stigmatized
12. Anger
13. Kill Me Now (limited-edition digipak bonus)



EKTOMORF‘s “Last Fight” video: