EKTOMORF To Release ‘The Acoustic’ In February

Hungarian extreme metallers EKTOMORF will release a very special “acoustic” album, “The Acoustic”, on February 17 via AFM Records. All artwork for the CD was created by Tim Eckhorst, who previously did illustrations for the Wacken Open Air festival and various other bands.

“The Acoustic” track listing:

01. I Know Them
02. I’m In Hate
03. Be Free
04. Redemption
05. Simple Man
06. To Smoulder
07. Folsom Prison Blues
08. Again
09. Through Your Eyes
10. Fate
11. Stigmatized
12. Who Can I Trust

EKTOMORF‘s latest album, “Redemption”, was released on December 17, 2010 via AFM Records. The CD was recorded at Antfarm studios in Århus, Denmark with producer Tue Madsen, who has previously worked with DARK TRANQUILLITY, THE HAUNTED and HEAVEN SHALL BURN, among others.