EMBREACH To Relesae ‘Hues Of Red’ In August

Finnish melodic death metallers EMBREACH will release their debut album, “Hues Of Red”, on August 17. According to a press release, the CD contains songs “ranging from progressive death metal to mournful ballads.”

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Descent
02. The Night Beckons
03. Beneath The Waves
04. On That Day
05. Hue Of Red
06. We Must Not Wait
07. 451
08. …And Then Silence
09. Unmarred

EMBREACH previously released three EPs: “End Of The Line”, “Her Grace” and “Deafening Silence”.


Sami Honkonen – Vocals
Jari Aarniala – Guitars
Toni Enqvist – Guitars
Jaakko Mäkilä – Bass
Jarno Vanhanen – Drums


Photo by Tom Hakala


(Thanks: Melica / Night Elves)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *