ENABLER: ‘All Hail The Void’ Due In July

The details on the anticipated new album from Milwaukee-based extreme hardcore/metal crossover killers ENABLER are in. The band’s first release for Southern Lord Recordings, “All Hail The Void”is at the pressing plant being prepared for a July 17 North American street date.

Coalescing energetic and dynamic elements of hardcore, punk, crust and death metal into their own brutal brew, ENABLER have amassed a fanatical fanbase through last year’s “Year One” CD, multiple EPs and split releases with DRAINLAND, AMBASSADOR GUN and YAUTJA and more over the last few years, not to mention the countless regional live shows, tours and festival appearances.

Recorded and engineered by guitarist Greg Thomas, “All Hail The Void” surges with the most enraged talent from this destructive outfit to date, unwavering in its 35-minute rampage. The album’s original artwork and layout was commissioned to be handled by Jimpaler, who has handled similar duties for several previous ENABLER releases.

“All Hail The Void” track listing:

01. F.A.T.H.
02. The Heathens
03. Speechless
04. Fuck Today
05. False Profit
06. All Hail The Void
07. True Love
08. They Live, We Sleep
09. No Deliverance
10. Save Yourself
11. Trust
12. Funeral Dirge

Always on the go, ENABLER are currently on tour in the Midwest U.S., including shows with NORTHLESS, RINGWORM and more scheduled through the rest of the month. Following that, ENABLER have been announced as one of the core acts confirmed for this summer’s Southern Lord package tour. The trek runs through the country for nearly a month, with ENABLER hitting the stage every night alongside labelmates BURNING LOVE, MARTYRDÖD and headliners BLACK BREATH, with POISON IDEA, NOOTHGRUSH, PELICAN, POWER TRIP, WILD//TRIBE, DEAD IN THE DIRT, THE SECRET and more performing regionally throughout the tour.

Founded by guitarist/vocalist Jeff Lohrber (HARLOTS, EYES UPON SEPARATION, TRAP THEM, TODAY IS THE DAY, SHAI HULUD), the ENABLER lineup is rounded out by guitarist Greg Thomas (MISERY SIGNALS, SHAI HULUD, THE RISK TAKEN), bassist Amanda Daniels and drummer Andy Hurley (RACETRAITOR, KILL THE SLAVEMASTER, FALLOUT BOY, THE DAMNED THINGS, EARTH CRISIS).