ENRAGED To Release ‘It’s Your Fear That Feeds Their Power’ Next Week

After five long years of recording, mixing and mastering, Holland-based death metal band ENRAGED will release its new album, “It’s Your Fear That Feeds Their Power”, on December 12. According to a press release, “this sick, intense and extreme nine-track album features some excellent guest solos of James Murphy (OBITUARY, DEATH, TESTAMENT), Andy La Rocque (KING DIAMOND), Christofer Malmström (DARKANE), Jens Van der Valk (GOD DETHRONED, AUTUMN) and Jos Hindriks (of local heroes DISINTEGRATE). Jochem Jacobs (TEXTURES) did the mixing.”

ENRAGED recording lineup:

Jitse Schregardus – Vocals
Jens Van der Valk – Lead Guitar
Tjaard Walstra – Rhythm Guitar, Bass
Douwe Talma – Drums, Vocals

For more information, visit www.enraged.nl.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *