ENTRAPMENT: ‘The Obscurity Within’ Now Available

Dutch death metal overlords ENTRAPMENT have just released their debut full-length album, “The Obscurity Within”, via SoulSeller Records. The mammoth 10-track CD was recorded at Perimeter Audio in Velsen-Noord, Netherlands with producer Marc van Duivenvoorde. The CD features cover art by Mattias Frisk.

ENTRAPMENT recently performed at Bloodshed (Netherlands) and Catacombs (Germany) festivals and is preparing to unleash its zombifying/soultearing death metal at Affliction Gate in France on November 30.

“The Obscurity Within” track listing:

01. Intro/Catatonic Rites
02. Shallow Breath
03. Feast of Atonement
04. The Obscurity Within
05. Dead And Cold
06. Infernal Blasphemies
07. Anxiety
08. Eternal Bliss
09. Mentally Deranged
10. Soul Entrapment