ETERNAL LEGACY: ‘Seeking No Peace’ Digital Single Released

“Seeking No Peace”, the new digital single from Cleveland, Ohio-based metallers ETERNAL LEGACY, has been released via iTunes, Amazon and other major digital retailers. The song is the title track to the band’s forthcoming album, which is due out this summer via Auburn Records. The CD was recorded, mixed and mastered at Mercinary Studios in Cleveland and produced by ETERNAL LEGACY vocalist/guitarist Jason Vanek. The cover art was created by Larry Weber. The layout and design was handled by Claudia von Bihl.

“At last, the new ETERNAL LEGACY album is complete,” says Vanek. “Here’s a culmination of all our past efforts and influences. This track speaks for the whole album. We hope our fans enjoy it as much as we do.”

ETERNAL LEGACY has toured Germany twice, including appearances at the Wacken Open Air (2010) and Headbangers Open Air (2007) festivals, and released two previous albums on Auburn — “The Coming Of The Tempest” (2007) and “Lifeless Alive” (2009).

ETERNAL LEGACY is (left to right in photo below):

Jason Vanek – Vocals/Guitar
Shaun Vanek – Guitar
Steve Dukuslow – Drums
Tim Frederick – Bass


Photo credit: Joe Kleon