Evil Masquerade Singer Creates All Star Group To Help Fight Cancer

Evil Masquerade vocalist/guitarist Henrik Flyman has released a new track “Let’s Unite in Rock” under the moniker The MFC Dragon Slayer All Star Project to benefit the charity Metal for Cancer. The song can be purchased at this location and all proceeds will be donated to the Australian Cancer Research Foundation.

The MFC Dragon Slayer All Star Project consists of:


  • Henrik Flyman – guitar (Evil Masquerade)
  • Peter Wildoer – drums (James LaBrie, Darkane, Arch Enemy)
  • Thor Jeppesen – bass (Evil Masquerade)
  • Artur Meinild – keyboard (Evil Masquerade)


The following musicians appear as guests on the track:


  • Mats Leven (Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen)
  • Snowy Shaw (Therion, Mercyful Fate, Dream Evil)
  • Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica, Northern Kings)
  • Apollo Papathanasio (Evil Masquerade, Firewind, Spiritual Beggars)
  • Tony Mills (TNT, Shy)
  • Silvio Massaro (Vanishing Point)
  • Richard Ofsoski (Ofsoski, Sedition)
  • Henrik Flyman (Evil Masquerade)
  • Lance King (Avian, Pyramaze)
  • Dagfinn Joensen (Fate)

Lead Guitars:

  • Glen Drover (Megadeth, Testament, Eidolon)
  • Henrik Flyman (Evil Masquerade)
  • Stu Marshall (Empires Of Eden)

Check out “Let’s Unite In Rock” here: