Ian from WCAL, California University of Pennsylvania Radio, has uploaded video footage of EXHORDER‘s performance at the Maryland Deathfest on May 28 in Baltimore. Check out the clip below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Death In Vain
02. Homicide
03. Unforgiven
04. Legions Of Death
05. The Law
06. I Am The Cross
07. (Cadence Of) The Dirge
08. Desecrator
09. Slaughter In The Vatican
10. Anal Lust

EXHORDER tapped Jorge Caicedo (THE VOID, BUILT TO DESTROY) to play bass for the band’s recent shows following the passing of Frankie Sparcello in March.

EXHORDER vocalist Kyle Thomas recently said in a statement to BLABBERMOUTH.NET, “EXHORDER will get past these difficulties that face us at this moment. Even though we have already gotten into the writing process of our new album after working in new drummer Seth Davis, the time to focus on diving in to these songs could not be more imminent. We are aware that this recording is way overdue, but the inspiration could not be more tangible than it is now to deliver this to our fan base.”

Sparcello joined EXHORDER prior to the recording sessions for the band’s sophomore album, “The Law”, which came out in 1992. The group broke up a short time later and reformed with its original lineup a few years later. Sparcello rejoined EXHORDER in 2009.