FETUS STENCH To Release ‘Stillbirth’ This Month

Swedish death metallers FETUS STENCH will release full-length debut, “Stillbirth”, on June 15 via Abyss Records. Featuring members of BLOOD RED THRONE, SLAUGHTEROUS and THE LAW, the is a violent and rising force in the Swedish death metal scene.

“Stillbirth” track listing:

01. Meat Grinder Flesh Obliteration
02. Stillborn Son
03. Brennkommando
04. The Outer Island
05. Severe Suffering
06. Necrosis
07. Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured
08. Descending Into the Realm of the Dead
09. By Butchery Divorced

Fueled with hatred against the current state of brutal music, FETUS STENCH is here to bring the death back into death metal. Hailing from Karlstad, Sweden, the bandmembers are anything but newcomers and if you check their back history you will find experience, including multiple tours opening for bands like DIMMU BORGIR, GRAVE, ENSLAVED, releasing a handful of records with bands like BLOOD RED THRONE, THE LAW and more.

In February 2011, two months after their formation, FETUS STENCH landed a record deal with Abyss Records in just one week after releasing their first demo. This generated interest from acknowledged magazines such as Sweden Rock. Later that year, the band entered the studio to record its debut album.