FINNTROLL Frontman’s THE INIQUITY DESCENT: Debut Album Details Revealed

THE INIQUITY DESCENT, the extreme-metal project featuring vocalist Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns of Finnish folk metallers FINNTROLL, will release its debut album, “The Human Apheresis”, on May 25 via Massacre Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. In Prostration
02. An Empty Temple
03. The Human Apheresis
04. Obedience Torn
05. Collector Vs Protector
06. Believers In The Apotheosis; Imaginary Ectoplasmic Hands
07. Decimate, Disintegrate
08. Trust The Serpent
09. The Invisible
10. Infected

A demo version of the song “An Empty Temple” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. Also available is the CD cover artwork.

THE INIQUITY DESCENT released its debut EP, “Trust The Serpent”, in November 2010. The CD was mastered at Nordic Audio Labs by Sami “Hannu” Koivisto and contains four songs (out of 11 that were tracked).


Mathias Lillmåns – Vocals
Mikael Mannström – Guitars
Philip Kerbs – Guitars
Jonas Frilund – Bass
Kenna Nygård – Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *