FIREWIND – Frets Of Fury North American Tour Dates Announced

FIREWIND - Days of Defiance

FIREWIND – Days of Defiance

The Greek metallic powerhouse FIREWIND, led by modern day guitar hero Gus G, has announced their first ever headlining North American tour, dubbed the Frets Of Fury.

This package (sponsored by ESP Guitars, BlackStar Amps and Guitar World) kicks off on October 9th and features opening acts: ARSIS, WHITE WIZZARD and NIGHTRAGE. The entire list of tour dates is below.

Firewind has also decided to ensure that their loyal fans are getting the first opportunity to buy tickets before they go on-sale to the general public. This is a first come first serve online ticket ordering system. The maximum order is four tickets. There are three ticketing/VIP package options that include meet and greets with the band with exclusive 3D posters and laminates, as well as a Platinum Package featuring a private 20 minute guitar lesson with Gus G. Click here to register and get your tickets and VIP access before they are sold-out. General Admission tickets go on sale everywhere on June 16th.


The Frets Of Fury Tour Itinerary:



9 – St Petersburg, FL – The State Theater

10 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade

11 – Springfield, VA – Jaxx

12 – New York, NY – Gramercy Theater

13 – Manchester, NH – Rocko’s

14 – Montreal, QC – Les Foufounes Electriques

15 – Ottawa, ON – Maverick’s

16 – Cleveland, OH – Peabody’s

18 – Joliet, IL – Mojoe’s

19 – St Paul, MN – Station 4

20 – Winnipeg, MB – The Osborne Village Inn

21 – Edmonton, AB – Pawn Shop

22 – Kelowna, BC – Sapphire Nightclub

23 – Vancouver, BC – Rickshaw Theater

24 – Seattle, WA – Studio Seven

25 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater

26 – San Francisco, CA – Slim’s

27 – Hollywood, CA – The Whisky A Go Go