F**K THE FACTS To Release ‘Amer’ EP Next Month

Canadian grinders FUCK THE FACTS have posted a new song and video for the track “L’enclume Et Le Marteau” from their upcoming EP, “Amer”. Animation for the clip was created by Phil Osborne who has also made videos for DAIQUIRI and THE SUN THROUGH A TELESCOPE.

“Amer” was recorded and mixed at FUCK THE FACTS‘ own Apartment 2 Recording studio by the band’s guitarist Topon Das and mastered by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED) at Visceral Sound. The cover artwork was created by FUCK THE FACTS vocalist Mel Mongeon.

“Amer” track listing:

01. Une Triste Vue
02. Vent Du Nord
03. Panser La Plaie Au Lieu De Soigner Le Mal
04. A Void
05. Jour De Souffrance
06. L’enclume Et Le Marteau
07. Amère

“Amer” will be released independently on June 18 as a limited-edition 10-inch vinyl record, limited edition cassette and as a digital download.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *