Former Biohazard Singer Evan Seinfeld Reveals New Band, Attika7

Photo of Soulfly

Former Biohazard frontman Evan Seinfeld has revealed that he has formed a new band named Attika7. You can check out a video of Seinfeld announcing a group at a recent Down show below. Attika7 will be making their live debut on November 10th at the Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood, California.

The group’s lineup is as follows:

– Evan Seinfeld (Biohazard) – vocals
– Rusty Coones – guitar
– Tony Campos (Ministry, Soulfly, former Static-X) – bass
– Dustin Shoenhofer (Walls Of Jericho) – drums