Former EUROPE Guitarist KEE MARCELLO To Release ‘Judas Kiss’ Solo Album

Former EUROPE guitarist Kee Marcello will release his new album entitled “Judas Kiss” on April 5. The CD features a duet with Akane Liv of the Japanese symphonic metal act LIV MOON in the song “And Forever More”.

“Judas Kiss” track listing:

01. Zombie
02. Dog Eat Dog
03. Starless Sky
04. I’m Stoned
05. Dead End Highway
06. Judas Kiss
07. And Forever More (duet with Akane Liv)
08. Coming Home
09. Get On Top
10. The Harder They Come
11. Dead Give Away
12. Love Will Tear Us Apart
13. Metal Box

The official video for the song “Dog Eat Dog” can be seen below.

As previously reported, Marcello has been cast in the Swedish version of the hit Broadway musical “Rock Of Ages”, which is currently playing at Chinateatern in Stockholm until May 25.

On May 31, Kee will embark on a tour of Scandinavia, mainland Europe and South America.

Marcello released his controversial autobiography, “The Rock Star God Forgot”, in Sweden in October 2011.

Marcello made headlines in the biggest Swedish newspaper with a painfully honest interview about the memoir, which is said to be “the first sex, drugs and rock and roll book ever written by a Swede.”

Marcello in 2011 released an album, “Redux: Europe”, featuring several new tracks alongside modern, heavier-sounding re-recordings of hits from Marcello‘s previous bands EUROPE and EASY ACTION. Also released on the same date were remastered and repackaged versions of Kee‘s two earlier albums, “Redux: Shine On” and “Redux: Melon Demon Divine”.