Former FATES WARNING Drummer’s ENEMY REMAINS Releases Debut Album

ENEMY REMAINS, the band featuring former FATES WARNING drummer Steve Zimmerman, has released its debut album, “Two Faces Two Minds”.

According to a press release, fans of FATES WARNING both old and new will enjoy this album to its entirety, as “Two Faces Two Minds” is being made available in a number of different formats, including full-length CD and digital download through iTunes with a bonus track called “The Blame”.

“Two Faces Two Minds” sees ENEMY REMAINS adopting “the influences of others” but molding them to create its own identity, thanks for the songwriting chemistry between Zimmerman and longtime bandmate/guitarist Tommy Blardo (formerly of MOLTEN’S LORE).

“Two Faces Two Minds” track listing:

01. Remember Tomorrow
02. Live For Today
03. Upside Down
04. Never Forget
05. Breathe Again
06. Fallen
07. Seasons
08. Buried
09. Holdin’ On
10. Drift Away
11. The Blame

Zimmerman appeared on FATES WARNING‘s first three studio albums: 1984’s “Night on Brocken”, 1985’s “The Spectre Within” and 1986’s “Awaken the Guardian”.

For more information, visit