Former MISFITS Frontman MICHALE GRAVES Interviewed In Brazil (Video)

On January 26, Dani Buarque of the “Lokaos Rock Show” conducted an interview with former MISFITS frontman Michale Graves before his performance at the Manifesto Bar in São Paulo, Brazil. You can now watch the chat below.

Graves will release his new album, “Vagabond” on February 26. The CD is being distributed through BFM Digital and will be available for digital download at over 250 online locations, including Amazon and iTunes. You can also pre- order the actual CD at Hydraulic Entertainment.

Graves utilized the Kickstarter project platform to create funding for the new CD project, which features never-before-released songs that display Michale‘s unique folk/pop sensibility.

Commented Graves: “I have been a performer for 17 years and have had the chance to travel the world and experience so many incredible people along the way. I live for performing and have been on tour so much that I haven’t had the ability to record a new album in over four years. Working in conjunction with Kickstarter, I now have the ability to access those who mean the most — my fans — and create something unique for them.”

“Vagabond” will include the following tracks:

* Revolution By Candlelight
* Hold On To Yesterday
* Ode To Heath
* All The Hallways
* Oh, Please Why
* Best Of Me
* I Can Fell Heaven
* Break Me Out
* Chasing After The Wind
* Vagabond
* The City
* Train To The End Of The World

The “Vagabond” tour will kick off on March 22 at the historic Stanhope House in Stanhope, New Jersey and will include “53 locations throughout the U.S.”

In addition to his production relationship with Hydraulic Entertainment, Graves is the head of the company’s music group.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *