Former THRESHOLD Vocalist To Guest On New LEAGUE OF LIGHTS Single

LEAGUE OF LIGHTS will release its new single, “Forever”, on July 9. The song features former THRESHOLD vocalist Glynn Morgan and was produced by Richard West (THRESHOLD) at Eightspace Studio.

LEAGUE OF LIGHTS performed the new single in concert last month where they were joined on stage by Glynn Morgan for the songs “Forever”, “Don’t Leave Me Behind” and “Anime”.

The self-titled debut album by LEAGUE OF LIGHTS was released in 2011 and featured guest performances by guitarist Ruud Jolie (WITHIN TEMPTATION), drummer Mark Zonder (ex-FATES WARNING, SLAVIOR) and bassist Jerry Meehan (Robbie Williams, Bryan Ferry).

“Forever” will be released worldwide via iTunes, Amazon and other digital outlets.

For more information, visit