Former WRATHCHILD Singer Talks WILDSIDE RIOT In Video Interview

Underkill TV conducted an interview with WILDSIDE RIOT/ex-WRATHCHILD vocalist Rocky Shades at the Hard Rock Hell festival, which took place between November 29, 2012 and December 3, 2012 at Hafan-y-Mor Holiday Camp in North Wales, United Kingdom. You can now watch the chat below.

WILDSIDE RIOT released its debut album, “No Second Take”, on January 28 via Cargo/Livewire Records.

WILDSIDE RIOT is a new five-piece melodic sleaze band based in the Midlands which composes “instantly infectious songs” with “a heavy edge.”

Joining Shades in this new project are Joss Riot (lead guitar), Jimmy Gunn (guitar), James Crofts (bass) and Gaz Wilde (drums).

According to a press release, WILDSIDE RIOT has “an incredible live energy” and “brings an exciting attitude to an at-times-lackluster scene.”

The band has a few London shows lined up in early 2013, including opening for BAI BANG at Surya Kings Cross on February 15. WILDSIDE RIOT‘s album-launch event was held on February 2 at the Unicorn.

“No Second Take” track listing:

01. All Hail The Wasted
02. Wildside Riot
03. Broken Toys
04. Fukk Em
05. Candiis Gone Bad
06. That’s What Sunday Mornings Are For
07. Babe I Gotta Go
08. Angel On My Back
09. My Paradise
10. Glitter-Tramps
11. Wasted Lust
12. My Woman
13. There Is A Bullet For Each Of You




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *