Founding OMEGA LITHIUM Members Release MANNTRA Debut

“Horizont”, the new video from MANNTRA, the Croatian industrial rock band featuring founding members of OMEGA LITHIUM, can be seen below. The song is the title track of MANNTRA‘s debut album, which was released this week via Spona/Kontra.

MANNTRA was created in the summer of 2011 by three people who decided to make music that combines hard and industrial rock with elements of national ethno music from their country.

According to a press release, the songs on “Horizont” tell the story of gritty life in their lands, but full of hope and joy of life. They tell the story of love, anger and survival. They create the omnibus that sounds like, and tells the story of life in their lands. Careful wording and background ethno music elements immerse the listener into the life of ordinary people who cope with everyday troubles and happiness they find in small things.

MANNTRA was recently chosen to create the main theme for the videogame “Legends of Dawn”, which is being developed by Dreamatrix Studios.

“Horizont” track listing:

01. Gorki San
02. Manntra
03. Balkanska
04. Vjeruje Ponizno
05. Na Svijetlu
06. Kiša
07. Nebitna
08. Horizont
09. Monstrumi
10. Kalvaria (CD bonus track; “Legend Of Dawn” theme)

MANNTRA‘s first video, “Kiša” (English translation: Rain), was released in March and was viewed more than 100,000 times on YouTube in less than two weeks.

“Horizont” can be downloaded for free at




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *