FRAGMENTS OF UNBECOMING: New Album Track Listing Revealed

German death metallers FRAGMENTS OF UNBECOMING have completed work on their fifth album, “The Art Of Coming Apart”, for a late 2012 release via Cyclone Empire. According to the band, the CD “will contain eight brutal Swedish death metal songs and two instrumentals.”

The group adds, “The songs sound awesome after being mixed in Soundtunnel Studio by Ingo Maier and mastered by Dan Swanö.”

“The Art Of Coming Apart” track listing:

01. The Art Of Coming Apart
02. Barren And Bleak
03. Four Winters
04. Hours Of Suffering
05. Memorial Stone
06. A Silence Dressed In Black
07. Sundown (instrumental)
08. Trapping The Unseen
09. Seasons Of Tranquillity
10. Fathomless (Epilogue)

FRAGMENTS OF UNBECOMING‘s fourth album, “The Everhaunting Past / Chapter IV – A Splendid Retrospection”, came out in October 2009 via Cyclone Empire. The CD’s cover artwork was once again created by Sascha Ehrich.

FRAGMENTS OF UNBECOMING in 2009 announced the addition of bassist Christopher Körtgen (SMILODON, CHAOS HD) to the group’s ranks.

The band’s third album, “Sterling Black Icon”, was released in March 2006 via Metal Blade.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *