France’s YOTANGOR Releases ‘We Speak’ Album

YOTANGOR, the French symphonic metal band featuring female singer Yngrid Allières, has released its sophomore album, “We Speak”, via Brennus Music. The CD was recorded at frontman Jean-Guy Pichoustre‘s Laboratory Metal studio in Toulouse.

“We Speak” track listing:

01. Anonymous
02. Hold Me Tight
03. Save Me
04. Racism
05. Come And Fly
06. Enslaved
07. We Speak For The Voiceless
08. Eyes On
09. No Man’s Land
10. Kings Of The Day
11. Thanks
12. I Keep Running
13. Love Is Passion

YOTANGOR‘s debut album, “King Of The Universe”, was described in a press release as “an ambitious double CD with 26 tracks, a concept album that talks about King Yotangor, a modern dictator convinced to be good with his people while all what he does is perverted by money and stupidity.”

“King Of The Universe” was released on October 3, 2009.


Yngrid Allières – Lead Vocals
Vincent Agar – Lead Guitar
Jean-Guy Pichoustre – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Patrice Hernandez – Bass, Backing Vocals
Tony Marcos – Drums, Lead and Backing Vocals